top of page
Search
  • altr1585

Project 1

Updated: May 9, 2021

Working with photoshop for the first time was interesting, I found that there are a lot of complicated functions for the digital artist to use, and having full mastery over the program would take a lot of time. Even making small edits such as overlaying an image and clearing the background took some time and review on my part. Admittedly, Illustrator was my least favorite tool in this kit so far, as it required more handwork than I am capable of. That said, having the creative freedom to create a character out of thin air was really fun. Since I lacked in visual ability, I figured I would try to capture more of the general disposition and vibe of my character. I enjoy portraying humanoid species so I chose generally to have a humanoid body underneath a head of a random object. Pasted below are some general images I took to help come up with the character.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project 3

I did not complete this project, however I have learned a lot of things about recording and green screening while I worked on it. Initially I planned on making a trailer of me going in and out of livi

bottom of page