top of page
Search
  • altr1585

Project 3

I did not complete this project, however I have learned a lot of things about recording and green screening while I worked on it. Initially I planned on making a trailer of me going in and out of living in real life and losing myself in video games, however between the recording capabilities of my system and the work at hand, along with the subsequent shooting of my workplace I have had issue with being able to catch up and complete the project. The only pieces I have to show for it are the live action pieces that were set to bookend the project. A part were I walk into my house, a part where I come out of the first game into my room, and the last part where I wake up in the morning in a shock. I did happen to have a green screen set up and have experimented with it in recording that had been very fun, and had I had more time and less to worry about I may have come out with a project I would've been very proud of. Seeing the works of other students and their projects, especially the one where a student cut himself into a Tarantino film, was awe inspiring.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page